Update: Senators Ben Bruce, Olujimi, Misau, Ogembe Allowed to Enter National Assembly


    *Main gate and other entry points still under lock

    Security operatives from the Department of State Services (DSS)  who sealed off  the entrance to the National Assembly premises in Abuja Tuesday morning have allowed some senators to enter the premises.

    The Senator allowed in include Ben Murray Bruce,  Abiodun Olujimi, Isa Misau and Ahmed Ogembe.

    Journalists and staff of the National Assembly were however prevented from entering the premises.
    Details later…