Akeredolu Wins Ilaje LG


Candidate of the APC in Saturday’s Ondo State governorship election, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, has won the election in Ilaje Local Government. With his victory in Ilaje, Akeredolu has won 14 local governments so far.

Below are the results of the three leading political parties in Ilaje Local Government

APC 26,657

PDP 11,128

ZLP 4,505