With All 18 LGAs’ Results Announced, Obaseki Wins 13, Ize-Iyamu 5

Obaseki And Ize-Iyamu

Peoples Democratic Party candidate in Edo State governorship election, Mr. Godwin Obaseki, has won in 13 local government areas, polling 307,855 votes.

His main challenger, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu of the All Progressives Congress, scored 223,619 votes in five local government areas.

INEC has announced results in all the 18 Local Government Areas.