APC Primary: Four Aspirants Step down for Akeredolu


By James Sowole

Four out of 12 aspirants that were cleared to contest Monday’s primary of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have stepped down for Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu.

The aspirants are Mr Ife Oyedele, Mr Olusegun Abraham, Dr Nathaniel Adojutelegan and Mr Jimmy Odinmayo.

They all said that they stepped down in the interest of the state.