Akeredolu Wins Odigbo LG


Candidate of the APC in Saturday’s Ondo State governorship election, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, has won the election in Odigbo Local Government. With his victory in Odigbo, Akeredolu has won 13 local governments so far.

Below are the results of the three leading political parties in Odigbo Local Government

APC 23,571

PDP 9,485

ZLP 6,540