Jonathan Re-constitutes NPA, NIMASA, CAC Boards

20 Dec 2012

Views: 7,161

Font Size: a / A


Chief Tony Anenih

By Senator Iroegbu

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan Thursday approved the constitution of the Boards of Directors of three Federal Government Agencies including Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA),Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety (NIMASA), and Corporate Affairs Commission.

Jonathan through the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), Senator Anyim Pius Anyim also announced the constitution of Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN)

The NPA Board includes Chief Tony Anenih as the Chairman, while Ms Florence Ita Giwa, Hon. Hamza Dan Mahawi, Sen. Lekan Mustapha, Alhaji Aminu Baba Danagundi, Mr. Austin Enyonnia Cosmos, and the Representative of the Ministry of Transport are members

More to follow...

Tags: News, Nigeria, Featured, Jonathan, NIMASA, NPA

Comments: 0


Add your comment

Please leave your comment below. Your name will appear next to your comment. We'll also keep you updated by email whenever someone else comments on this page. Your comment will appear on this page once it has been approved by a moderator.

comments powered by Disqus